Press "Enter" to skip to content

Hate Mail by Donna Marchetti

Hate Mail by Donna Marchetti | 974.61 KB
English | N/A Pages

Title: Hate Mail
Author: Donna Marchetti
Year: 2023

Description:
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘The best romantic comedy I’ve read since The Hating Game’ Naomi and Luca have been pen-pals since fifth-grade. Well, more like bitter rivals caught in an epic battle of insults and verbal jousting… But what starts as a hilarious chain of hate filled letters, slowly develops into a friendship spanning coasts and years. That is until one day, years later, when the letters suddenly stop. It’s been two years since Naomi last heard from Luca. Two years since the letter that changed everything. But when a new envelope turns up out of the blue at her desk at the local news station, Naomi is determined not to let Luca have the final word. Readers can’t get enough of Naomi and Luca’s love story: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I LOVED this one so much…I devoured this book in one sitting and I highly recommend for fans of Emily Henry, Hannah Grace and Lucy Score’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow! I am blown away by this book!!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘ I literally devoured this book in a few hours, it was so good. If you like romantic…

DOWNLOAD:

rapidgator.net/file/0b70250df09e01517a901fc1ab3529ce/Hate_Mail_by_Donna_Marchetti.
k2s.cc/file/ee4be27d27e47/Hate_Mail_by_Donna_Marchetti.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply