Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rogue Hero by Rob Sinclair

Rogue Hero by Rob Sinclair | 3.11 MB
N/A Pages

Title: Rogue Hero
Author: Rob Sinclair

Description:
The BRAND NEW, action-packed thriller from million-copy bestselling author Rob Sinclair.
When a mystery bystander stops an assassination attempt on a prominent politician, it sparks a national search that captivates the nation…
Curtis Delaney watches the footage play out on the news, and immediately recognises the unidentified hero. He hasn’t seen his brother Finn in six years. He doesn’t know where he’s been in that time, or what he’s been doing. But there’s one thing he does know: Finn is no hero.
Curtis is determined to find his brother, but equally, Curtis is no detective. A husband and lawyer (and not the ‘good’ kind), with a mortgage and responsibilities, Curtis isn’t cut out for delving into whatever seedy business Finn has gotten involved with. But when armed men turn up on his doorstep, claiming to be FBI, he quickly realises he’s been left with no choice.
The hunt for the truth will take them from the Capitol building in Washington, to the sun-kissed beaches of Mexico, and the cold streets of London, uncovering secrets of fraud, blackmail and murder. Can the brothers reunite before the real hero is discovered by the wrong people?
Praise for Rob Sinclair
‘A real page-turner, impossible to put down’ Publishers Weekly
‘A must-read for fans of Lee Child and Robert Ludlum’ Chelle’s Book Reviews
‘An adrenaline shot right to the heart’ The Best Thriller Books
‘Action-packed, fast-paced, thrilling with many plot twists’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘This book is a wonderful read and is one you won’t want to put down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘To say the book is action-packed is an understatement – it is full of the stuff’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘Lots of action and subterfuge and the characters play off each other’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘Action-packed and incredibly thrilling’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘A real page-turner’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DOWNLOAD:

rapidgator.net/file/aacf1e2a5075b8abb35597e7abefa1cf/Rogue_Hero_by_Rob_Sinclair_.rar
k2s.cc/file/cd455c7c8bb8c/Rogue_Hero_by_Rob_Sinclair_.rar

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply